ETSIA

Junta de Centro

DIRECCIÓN

Aznar Samper, María Aranzazu

arantxa.aznar@upct.es

Maestre Valero, José Francisco

josef.maestre@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES DEPARTAMENTOS

Angosto Hernández, Carlos

carlos.angosto@upct.es

García Fernández Pacheco, Daniel

daniel.garcia@upct.es

Martínez Frutos, Jesús

jesus.martinez@upct.es

Moreno Angosto, José Manuel

jm.angosto@upct.es

Torres Picazo, Manuel

manuel.torres@upct.es

MIEMBROS NATOS REPRESENTANTES ESTUDIANTES

Martínez Moreno, Jose Maria

josemaria.martinez@edu.upct.es

PDI PERMANENTE

Aguayo Giménez, Encarnación Pilar

encarna.aguayo@upct.es

Alcón Provencio, Francisco José

francisco.alcon@upct.es

Álvarez Rogel, José

jose.alvarez@upct.es

Arcas Lario, Narciso

arcas.lario@upct.es

Armero Ibáñez, Eva

eva.armero@upct.es

Artés Hernández, Francisco De Asís

fr.artes-hdez@upct.es

Bañón Arias, Sebastián Del Pilar

sebastian.arias@upct.es

Bielza Lino, Pablo

pablo.bielza@upct.es

Calatrava Leyva, Javier

j.calatrava@upct.es

Calderón García, Antonio Asensio

antonio.calderon@upct.es

Cifuentes Romo, Dina Carmen

dina.cifuentes@upct.es

Conesa Alcaraz, Héctor Miguel

hector.conesa@upct.es

Conesa Gallego, Encarnación

encarnacion.conesa@upct.es

Contreras Gallego, Josefa

josefina.contreras@upct.es

De Miguel Gómez, María Dolores

md.miguel@upct.es

Domingo Miguel, Rafael

rafael.domingo@upct.es

Egea Gilabert, Catalina

catalina.egea@upct.es

Egea Gutiérrez-Cortines, Marcos

marcos.egea@upct.es

Esnoz Nicuesa, Arturo

arturo.esnoz@upct.es

Esteva Pascual, Juan

juan.esteva@upct.es

Falagán Prieto, Adolfo

adolfo.falagan@upct.es

Faz Cano, Ángel

angel.fazcano@upct.es

Fernández Escámez, Pablo Salvador

pablo.fernandez@upct.es

Fernández Hernández, Juan Antonio

juan.fernandez@upct.es

Fernández Trujillo, Juan Pablo

juanp.fdez@upct.es

Ferrer Ayala, María Ángeles

mangeles.ferrer@upct.es

Franco Leemhuis, José Antonio

josea.franco@upct.es

García Fernández, Gregorio

gregorio.garcia@upct.es

Gómez López, María Dolores

lola.gomez@upct.es

Iguaz Gainza, Asunción

asun.iguaz@upct.es

López Gómez, Antonio

antonio.lopez@upct.es

López Serrano, Matías

matias.lopez@upct.es

Martín Górriz, Bernardo

b.martin@upct.es

Martínez Álvarez, Victoriano

victoriano.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Ballesta, María Del Carmen

mcarmen.ballesta@upct.es

Martínez López, Juan Antonio

juanantonio.martinez@upct.es

Martínez Sánchez, Juan José

juan.martinez@upct.es

Molina Martínez, José Miguel

josem.molina@upct.es

Munuera Giner, Manuel

manuel.munuera@upct.es

Ochoa Rego, Jesús

jesus.ochoa@upct.es

Palop Gómez, Alfredo

alfredo.palop@upct.es

Pérez Pastor, Alejandro

alex.perez-pastor@upct.es

Periago Bayonas, Paula María

paula.periago@upct.es

Vicente Colomer, María José

maria.vicente@upct.es

Weiss, Julia Rosl

julia.weiss@upct.es

PDI NO PERMANENTE

Acosta Avilés, José Alberto

ja.acosta@upct.es

Castillejo Montoya, Noelia

noelia.castillejo@upct.es

María Dolores Pedrero, Emilio

emilio.mdolores@upct.es

Martínez Martínez, Silvia

silvia.martinez@upct.es

Nicolás Cuevas, Juan Antonio

juan.nicolas@upct.es

Picó Vicente, Sebastián Ginés

sebastian.pico@upct.es

Sánchez Pérez, Juan Francisco

juanf.sanchez@upct.es

Soto García, Mariano

mariano.soto@upct.es

Zornoza Belmonte, Raúl

raul.zornoza@upct.es

PAS

Carrascosa Fenol, Cristina

cristina.carrascosa@upct.es

Carrascosa Fenol, María Josefa

mariajose.carrascosa@upct.es

Espinosa Iniesta, Aurora María

aurora.espinosa@upct.es

Fernández Mora, Antonia

antonia.fernandez@upct.es

Marín Lahoz, María Belén

belen.marin@upct.es

Moral Rodríguez, María Dolores

lola.moral@upct.es

ESTUDIANTES

Alcázar Valverde, Juan

juan.alcazar@edu.upct.es

Cánovas Férez, Francisco

francisco.canovas@edu.upct.es

Gilbel Morales, Cristina

cristina.gilbel@edu.upct.es

Lajarín Sánchez, Ana Isabel

ana.lajarin@edu.upct.es

López Aguilar, Patricia

patricia.laguilar@edu.upct.es

Martínez Villaescusa, Antonio

antonio.martinezv@edu.upct.es

Moreno Olmo, Ramón Antonio

ramon.moreno@edu.upct.es

Romero Bermejo, Paula Patricia

paula.romero@edu.upct.es

Salvador Albaladejo, Pascual Jesús

pjesus.salvador@edu.upct.es

Samper Pérez, Elena

elena.samper@edu.upct.es

Vélez Salazar, Josselyn Carolina

jcarolina.velez@edu.upct.es

Villalba Martínez, Pedro

pedro.villalba@edu.upct.es